компания

компания

компания

компания « куньшань» является комплексным предприятием, объединяющим производство и торговлю, специализируется на производстве различных подарков и подарков;К числу ремесел относятся эмблемы, медали, монеты, иголки для воротника, цепочки ключей, открывалки и мягкие ПВС.компания была основана в 2003 году, чтобы выйти за рамки ожиданий клиентов, сочетать высокий профессиональный уровень с высококачественной металлической технологией.продукты популярны и экспортируются по всему миру.


Pinstar сувенир является мировым лидером в борьбе с булавками.заказ на цепочку ключей, швартовку, воротник, эмблему, нагрудник, фирменную бирку, этикетку, заказы на печатание медалей , монет, трофеев, сувениров, нарукавных повязок, штанги галстука, открывалки и мягкие продукты PVC.подарок пинстар с 2003 года;быстрый ответ, клиент удовлетворен;служба философии, чтобы создать максимальную ценность для вас.мы уделяем внимание только вашей продукции.


все наши продукты изготовлены из самых высококачественных металлов и ярких эмалей.как производители, мы можем настроить ваш логотип, мы предоставляем различные вспомогательные параметры и специальные упаковки.имеет 20 - летний опыт изготовления монет, цепочки ключей, заказной игольчатой булавки, комплекта ПВС.высокий воротник является представителем успеха, Бренда и моды.все больше и больше предприятий и брендов имеют заказные марки иголка , коллекция и поддержка молодых людей и успешных людей.


косметический подарок компании в настоящее время более 120 сотрудников;У нас есть профессиональный персонал и современное оборудование, в том числе цифровые гравировальные машины;500 тонн × 2;300т × 2 масляный пресс, 88т × 2 пресс, различные пресс.Пин стар старается повысить качество продукции.Мы постоянно стараемся удовлетворить потребности глобальных клиентов;спрос растет.мы гарантируем вам хорошее обслуживание и лучшую продукцию.Большое спасибо за доверие и поддержку, и мы воспользуемся каждой возможностью для того, чтобы как можно быстрее наладить деловые отношения с вами.Поэтому просим постоянно обращаться к нашим специалистам;


сертификат

Company Profile

Company Profile

Company Profile

Kunshan Pinstar Gifts Technology Co., Ltd is in production and trade an integrated enterprise, professionally manufacturing various kinds of gifts & crafts, including badges, medals, coins, lapel pins, keychains, bottle opener, soft PVC products. Established in 2003, our company is committed to exceeding the expectations of our customers by combining a superior level of expertise with high-quality metal crafts. The Products are very popular and have been exported all over the world.


Pinstar Gifts is the worldwide leader in lapel pins. Custom-made key chains, lanyards, lapel pins, badges, emblems, brooches, name tags, plaques, custom printed medals, coins, trophies, souvenirs, cuff links, ties bars, bottle openers, and soft PVC products. Since 2003, Pinstar Gifts take the "quick response, satisfied customers" service idea, creating maximum value for you. we only focus on your products.


All of our products are made of the highest quality metals and vibrant enamel colors. As a manufacturer, we can custom-designed your logo and we offer a variety of backing options and special packaging. With 20 years of experience creating coins, keychains, custom-made lapel pins, PVC patches. High-end lapel pins are representative of success, brand, and fashion. More and more enterprises and brands have custom logo Lapel pins, which are collected and sought after by young people and successful people.


Pinstar Gifts company employs more than 120 workers; We own professional staff and advanced equipment, including CNC die carving machine; 500T X 2; 300T X 2 oil hydraulic pressing machines, 88T X 2 Die casting machine, and various punching machines. Pinstar people have continuously tried to improve product quality. We are constantly working hard to meet the worldwide customers' increasing requirements. We guarantee to provide you with excellent service and the best quality products. Your trust and support will be highly appreciated, and we will seize every opportunity to make business dealings with you as smoothly and easily as possible. So please do not hesitate to contact our professional staff. 


CERTIFICATE

Do You Have Any Questions?

Submit a business inquiry online. CONTACT US