• Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard-Enamel-Pins-6.jpg
  • Broche émaillée dure
  • Broche émaillée dure
  • Broche émaillée dure
  • Broche émaillée dure
  • Broche émaillée dure
  • Broche émaillée dure
  • Broche émaillée dure

Broche émaillée dure

Pour les épingles à molette en émail dur, les épingles à molette en émail de Festival doivent être ajoutées avant le revêtement, puis l'émail doit être ajouté et poli au même niveau que la ligne de moulage métallique.Chaque couleur doit être cuite au four l'une après l'autre, ce qui augmente le processus et le coût.Une fois que toutes les couleurs ont été ajoutées, le badge peut être plaqué et poli pour compléter à nouveau le badge de l'aiguille d'émail dur.Les nombreux procédés de polissage sont la raison pour laquelle le Custom émail pin BADGE permet d'obtenir des détails légèrement inférieurs à ceux de l'émail mou, et la raison pour laquelle certaines lignes métalliques peuvent se répandre dans la production et être plus épaisses que la conception originale.Notre technologie d'émail dur est la technologie moderne de la technologie traditionnelle d'émail dur, notre principale différence d'émail dur est l'émail réel.

GET_A_QUOTE

Les épingles en émail dur sont préférées par ceux qui veulent une épingle plus durable.Les goupilles d'émail dur sont remplies de couleur pour être rincées avec le moule métallique, puis polies pour obtenir une surface lisse et uniforme.Les goupilles en émail dur sont de haute qualité et résistantes aux rayures, mais manquent de la texture attrayante des goupilles en émail doux.Néanmoins, les surfaces lisses sont attrayantes.


Pourquoi choisir des épingles en émail dur

les épingles à revers en émail dur personnalisées sont devenues le produit de choix pour les entreprises et les organisations du monde entier.Ces jolis gadgets peuvent non seulement être entièrement personnalisés, mais aussi aider à clarifier une stratégie de vente intelligente, du moins très bien.Cette stratégie a été adoptée par de petites entreprises comme Coca - Cola et les boulangeries locales.C'est peut - être même l'une des meilleures stratégies de vente de tous les temps.C'est - à - dire: Comptez sur vos produits pour vous vendre.


pour l'émail dur, ajouter la goupille d'émail Flip avant d'ajouter le revêtement, ajouter l'émail et polir au même niveau que la ligne de moule métallique.Chaque couleur doit être cuite au four l'une après l'autre, ce qui augmente le processus et le coût.Une fois que toutes les couleurs ont été ajoutées, le badge peut être plaqué et poli pour compléter le badge à nouveau.Les nombreux procédés de polissage permettent d'obtenir un badge avec un peu moins de détails que l'émail mou, et pourquoi certains fils métalliques peuvent se répandre dans la production et être plus épais que la conception originale.Notre technologie d'émail dur est la technologie moderne de la technologie traditionnelle d'émail dur, notre principale différence d'émail dur est l'émail réel.


Les épingles en émail dur sont préférées par ceux qui veulent une épingle plus durable.Les goupilles d'émail dur sont remplies de couleur pour être rincées avec le moule métallique, puis polies pour obtenir une surface lisse et uniforme.Les goupilles en émail dur sont de haute qualité et résistantes aux rayures, mais manquent de la texture attrayante des goupilles en émail doux.Néanmoins, les surfaces lisses sont attrayantes.


PRODUCTION Broche émaillée dure

  • Artwork 01 Artwork
  • Molding 02 Molding
  • Die Struck 03 Die Struck
  • Forming 04 Forming
  • Cutting 05 Cutting
  • Fixing-Attachment 06 Fixing-Attachment
  • Coloring 07 Coloring
  • Heating 08 Heating
  • Polishing 09 Polishing
  • Plating 010 Plating
  • Packing 011 Packing
  • Products 012 Products

Do You Have Any Questions?

Submit a business inquiry online. CONTACT US

Commentaires des clients

  • Excellent service à la clientèle, très rapide, professionnel et de qualité, livraison très rapide, l'ensemble du processus est terminé en environ 2 semaines.
    Client 1 Client 1
    Client 1
  • Un service à la clientèle impeccable et une qualité de produit étonnante.Je suis impatient de travailler avec ce fournisseur à l'avenir et je le recommanderai sincèrement à d'autres!
    Client 2 Client 2
    Client 2
  • Très satisfait du produit!J'ai fait mon propre design et je l'ai développé avec pinstar.Le personnel s'entend très bien et mon travail n'a été que légèrement retardé en raison des vacances en Chine.Après...
    Client 3 Client 3
    Client 3
Services de cadeaux personnalisés
En savoir plus sur pinstar et les prix
LEAST_NEWS EXP_MOREBLOG >

INQUIRY_NOW

• Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins
  • Hard Enamel Pins

Hard Enamel Pins

For hard enamel lapel pins, the Festival Lapel Enamel Pin is added before the plating is added, the enamel is added and polished flat to the same level as the metal die lines. Each color must be baked in the oven one by one which adds to the process and cost. Once all the colors have been added then the badge can be electroplated and polished again to complete the hard enamel pin badges. The numerous polishing process is why the custom enamel pin badges can achieve slightly less detail than soft enamel and why some of the metal lines are likely to spread in production and be thicker than the original design. Our hard enamel process is a modern process of the traditional hard enamel process and the main difference between our hard enamels is the actual enamel.

GET A QUOTE

Hard Enamel Pin is preferred by those who want a more durable pin. Hard enamel pins are filled with color to be an even level with the metal mold, then polished to have a smooth and even finish. Hard enamel pins are high quality and scratch-resistant, but lack the charming texture of soft enamel pins. Although, the smooth finish is also very appealing.


Why Choose Hard Enamel Pins

Custom hard enamel lapel pins have become the product of choice for companies and organizations around the world. Not only can these beautiful gadgets be completely customizable, but they also help to clarify a clever sales strategy, at least very well. This strategy has been adopted by small companies such as Coca-Cola and local bakeries. It may even be one of the best sales strategies of all time. That is: depending on your merchandise to sell yourself.


For hard enamel, Lapel Enamel Pin is added before the plating is added, the enamel is added and polished flat to the same level as the metal die lines. Each colour must be baked in the oven one by one which adds to the process and cost. Once all the colours have been added then the badge can be electroplated and polished again to complete the badge. The numerous polishing process is why the badge can achieve slightly less detail than soft enamel and why some of the metal lines are likely to spread in production and be thicker than the original design. Our hard enamel process is a modern process of the traditional hard enamel process and the main difference between our hard enamels is the actual enamel.


Hard Enamel Pin is preferred by those who want a more durable pin. Hard enamel pins are filled with color to be an even level with the metal mold, then polished to have a smooth and even finish. Hard enamel pins are high quality and scratch-resistant, but lack the charming texture of soft enamel pins. Although, the smooth finish is also very appealing.


Production Hard Enamel Pins

  • Artwork 01 Artwork
  • Molding 02 Molding
  • Die Struck 03 Die Struck
  • Forming 04 Forming
  • Cutting 05 Cutting
  • Fixing-Attachment 06 Fixing-Attachment
  • Coloring 07 Coloring
  • Heating 08 Heating
  • Polishing 09 Polishing
  • Plating 010 Plating
  • Packing 011 Packing
  • Products 012 Products

Do You Have Any Questions?

Submit a business inquiry online. CONTACT US

Customer Feedbacks

  • Very happy with the products! I made my own design and had them developed with Pinstar. Staff were lovely to deal with and there was only a slight delay with my due to China's holiday week. After ...
    Customer 3 Customer 3
    Customer 3
  • Exceptional customer service, very quick, professional and quality, shipping was extremely fast, whole process was completed in about 2 weeks.
    Customer 1 Customer 1
    Customer 1
  • Impeccable customer service and amazing product quality. I'm looking forward to working with this supplier in the future, and would wholeheartedly recommend them to others!
    Customer 2 Customer 2
    Customer 2
Custom Gifts Services
Find out more information and price about Pinstar
Latest News Explore More Blog >

Inquiry Now At the Best Price